RU EN DE

INTRA Services Company

Engineering company offers its services in repair and maintenance of process equipment and piping industries, as well as a set of measures for supervising construction and repair works, technical audit and design of repair shops.

Oil and gas

In the field of oil and gas production, such services of the INTRA Service Company as a tie-in and shut-off of pipelines under pressure and repair of composite materials of shut-off and control valves have acquired particular urgency. Both types of service allow you to work on existing equipment without having to stop the process.

The specialists of the INTRA Service Company possess the necessary experience, qualifications and approvals for work without stopping production. Innovative technologies and approaches, proposed by the company, allow filling and closing of pipelines under pressure with an efficiency of up to 30% higher than in traditional technologies. Repair with the help of composite materials provides the possibility of efficient operation of the equipment for the required period until the next stop repair.

Also in the field of oil and gas production, INTRA Service Company offers the following services:

Search and elimination of leaks
Sealing of valve connections
Oxifree anticorrosion coating
Bolting, maintenance of bolted connections
Equipment rent
Testing of safety valves
Machining Services
Pre-engineering and supervising

RU EN

Cервисная Компания ИНТРА

инжиниринговая компания, осуществляющая комплекс работ по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию технологического оборудования и трубопроводов промышленных предприятий, а также комплекс мероприятий по супервайзингу строительных и ремонтных работ, техническому аудиту и проектированию ремонтных цехов.

Добыча нефти и газа

В области добычи нефти и газа особенную актуальность приобрели такие услуги Сервисной Компании ИНТРА как врезка и перекрытие трубопроводов под давлением и ремонт композитными материалами запорной и регулирующей арматуры. И тот и другой вид сервиса позволяют проводить работы на действующем оборудовании без необходимости остановки технологического процесса.

Специалисты Сервисной Компании ИНТРА обладают необходимым опытом, квалификацией и допусками для проведения работ без остановки производства. Инновационные технологии и подходы, предлагаемы компанией, позволяют осуществлять врезку и перекрытие трубопроводов под давлением с эффективность до 30% большей, по сравнению с традиционными технологиями. Ремонт с помощью композитных материалов обеспечивает возможность эффективной эксплуатации оборудования в течение необходимого срока до следующего остановочного ремонта.

Также в области добычи нефти и газа Сервисная Компания ИНТРА предлагет следующие услуги:

Поиск и устранение утечек

Герметизация соединений арматуры

Антикоррозионное покрытие Oxifree

Болтинг, обслуживание болтовых соединений

Аренда оборудования

Тестирование предохранительных клапанов

Механообрабатывающие сервисы

Прединжиниринг и супервайзинг

Разработка Market Skipper
Задать вопрос специалисту