RU EN DE

INTRA Services Company

Engineering company offers its services in repair and maintenance of process equipment and piping industries, as well as a set of measures for supervising construction and repair works, technical audit and design of repair shops.

Capital Construction

Service Company INTRA provides services in the field of capital construction of oil refineries (refineries) and petrochemical (HCW) enterprises or their individual installations. In this area, practically all the technologies and services provided by the company are of particular interest for customers here is the supervising of capital construction, since it includes most of the company's competencies.

Supervising of capital construction allows to carry out technical supervision over the quality of construction and assembly of units and assemblies of oil refineries and petrochemical plants, to monitor the assembly of flange connections, bolted connections, and shut-off and safety fittings.

Services of the INTRA Service Company offered in the framework of capital construction:

Detection and elimination of leaks
Supervising of capital construction
Bolting, maintenance of bolted connections
Equipment rent
Testing of safety valves
Machining Services

RU EN

Cервисная Компания ИНТРА

инжиниринговая компания, осуществляющая комплекс работ по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию технологического оборудования и трубопроводов промышленных предприятий, а также комплекс мероприятий по супервайзингу строительных и ремонтных работ, техническому аудиту и проектированию ремонтных цехов.

Капитальное строительство

Сервисная Компания ИНТРА оказывает услуги в сфере капитального строительства нефтеперерабатывающих (НПЗ) и нефтехимических (НХЗ) предприятий или их отдельных установок. В данной сфере актуальны практически все технологии и услуги, предоставляемые компанией, особенно интересным для заказчиков здесь является супервайзинг капитального строительства, поскольку включает в себя большинство компетенций компании.

Супервайзинг капитального строительства позволяет осуществлять технический надзор за качеством строительства и сборки узлов и агрегатов НПЗ и НХЗ, осуществлять контроль сборки фланцевых соединений, болтовых соединений, запорной и предохранительной арматуры.

Услуги Сервисной Компании ИНТРА, предлагаемые в рамках капитального строительства:

Обнаружение и устранение утечек

Супервайзинг капитального строительства

Болтинг, обслуживание болтовых соединений

Аренда оборудования

Тестирование предохранительных клапанов

Механообрабатывающие сервисы

Разработка Market Skipper
Задать вопрос специалисту