RU EN DE

INTRA Services Company

Engineering company offers its services in repair and maintenance of process equipment and piping industries, as well as a set of measures for supervising construction and repair works, technical audit and design of repair shops.

Chemical industry

Service Company INTRA offers the entire list of its services to the chemical industry. The chemical industry is, above all, high pressures and aggressive environments, so the requirements for repair technologies in this area must meet the highest standards.

First of all, the services for the elimination and sealing of leaks are in demand for chemical industry enterprises. INTRA Service Company has the technology and experience to eliminate any kind of leakage, including in the case of corrosive media, down to hydrofluoric acid.

Other services provided by the INTRA Service Company for the chemical industry:

Maintenance of flange connections
Bolting
Extraction and repair of heat exchangers
Testing of safety valves
Cutting and processing pipes
Cutting and overlapping under pressure
Sealing leaks under pressure
Composite repair
Thermal imaging diagnostics
Supervising

RU EN

Cервисная Компания ИНТРА

инжиниринговая компания, осуществляющая комплекс работ по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию технологического оборудования и трубопроводов промышленных предприятий, а также комплекс мероприятий по супервайзингу строительных и ремонтных работ, техническому аудиту и проектированию ремонтных цехов.

Химическая промышленность

Сервисная Компания ИНТРА предлагает для предприятий химической промышленности весь перечень своих услуг. Химическая промышленность – это, прежде всего, высокие давления и агрессивные среды, поэтому требования, предъявляемые к ремонтным технологиям в этой сфере должны отвечать самым высоким стандартам.

В первую очередь для предприятий химической промышленности востребованы услуги по устранению и герметизации утечек. Сервисная Компания ИНТРА обладает технологиями и опытом устранения любого рода утечек, в том числе в случае с агрессивными средами, вплоть до плавиковой кислоты.

Другие услуги, предоставляемые Сервисной Компанией ИНТРА для предприятий химической промышленности:

Обслуживание фланцевых соединений

Болтинг

Экстракция и ремонт теплообменных аппаратов

Тестирование предохранительных клапанов

Резка и обработка трубы

Врезка и перекрытие под давлением

Герметизация протечек под давлением

Композитный ремонт

Тепловизионная диагностика

Супервайзинг

Разработка Market Skipper
Задать вопрос специалисту