RU EN DE

INTRA Services Company

Engineering company offers its services in repair and maintenance of process equipment and piping industries, as well as a set of measures for supervising construction and repair works, technical audit and design of repair shops.

Oil refining and petrochemistry

One of the main lines of activity for the INTRA Service Company is the refining and petrochemical segment, in which the company offers the largest range of services to support the production infrastructure.

For oil refineries and petrochemical enterprises, the company implements the following types of technologies and services:

Maintenance of flange connections
Bolting
Extraction and repair of heat exchangers
Testing of safety valves
Cutting and processing pipes
Cutting and overlapping under pressure
Sealing leaks under pressure
Composite repair
Thermal imaging diagnostics
Supervising

Due to the successful implementation of the strategy for the introduction of innovative technologies for the maintenance and repair of process equipment and pipelines, the INTRA Service Company, at the initiative of the International Association of Refineries and Refineries (World Refining Association), was recognized as the best service company of the industry in 2013.

Today, INTRA Service Company is a service provider for the largest enterprises of the industry, such as: Gazprom, Lukoil, Sibur and others.

RU EN

Cервисная Компания ИНТРА

инжиниринговая компания, осуществляющая комплекс работ по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию технологического оборудования и трубопроводов промышленных предприятий, а также комплекс мероприятий по супервайзингу строительных и ремонтных работ, техническому аудиту и проектированию ремонтных цехов.

Нефтепереработка и нефтехимия

Одним из основных направлений деятельности для Сервисной Компании ИНТРА является сегмент нефтепереработки и нефтехимии, в котором компания предлагает самый объемный перечень услуг по поддержке производственной инфраструктуры.

Для нефтеперерабатывающих и нефтехимических предприятий компания реализует следующие виды технологий и сервисов: 

Обслуживание фланцевых соединений

Болтинг

Экстракция и ремонт теплообменных аппаратов

Тестирование предохранительных клапанов

Резка и обработка трубы

Врезка и перекрытие под давлением

Герметизация протечек под давлением

Композитный ремонт

Тепловизионная диагностика

Супервайзинг


Благодаря успешной реализации стратегии по внедрению инновационных технологий обслуживания и ремонта технологического оборудования и трубопроводов, Сервисная Компания ИНТРА по инициативе Международной Ассоциации Нефтепереработки и нефтеперерабатывающих заводов (World Refining Association) была признана лучшей сервисной компанией отрасли в 2013 году.

Сегодня, Сервисная Компания ИНТРА является поставщиком услуг для крупнейших предприятий отрасли, таких как: Газпром, Лукойл, Сибур и другие. 

Разработка Market Skipper
Задать вопрос специалисту