RU EN DE

INTRA Services Company

Engineering company offers its services in repair and maintenance of process equipment and piping industries, as well as a set of measures for supervising construction and repair works, technical audit and design of repair shops.

Cement and building materials production

The main equipment at the cement and building materials production enterprises is crushing and furnace installations, the principle of which is based on the rotation of the drums underlying the structure. Service Company INTRA offers the service of grinding tires and rollers of technological equipment of industrial enterprises with the purpose of increasing the resource and the efficiency of their operation.

Timely maintenance of equipment and observance of load parameters established by the manufacturer allow to ensure a long non-stop operating period and, as a result, high efficiency of the enterprise as a whole. The INTRA Service Company specializes in maintaining the production infrastructure in order to increase the intervals between the repair intervals of production enterprises. To support the high productivity of technological equipment, we offer a supervisory service (technical supervision), within which, the company's specialists conduct a full survey of all units and aggregates of the technological chain of the enterprise.

For the production of cement and building materials, the following services can also be relevant:

Grinding of shrouds and rollers of rotary kilns
Detection and elimination of leaks
Bolting, maintenance of bolted connections
Equipment rent
Testing of safety valves
Machining Services

RU EN

Cервисная Компания ИНТРА

инжиниринговая компания, осуществляющая комплекс работ по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию технологического оборудования и трубопроводов промышленных предприятий, а также комплекс мероприятий по супервайзингу строительных и ремонтных работ, техническому аудиту и проектированию ремонтных цехов.

Производство цемента и строительных материалов

Основным оборудованием на предприятиях по производству цемента и строительных материалов является дробильные и печные установки, принцип работы которых основан на вращении барабанов, лежащих в основе конструкции. Сервисная Компания ИНТРА предлагает услугу шлифовки бандажей и роликов технологического оборудования промышленных предприятий с целью увеличения ресурса и эффективности их эксплуатации.

Своевременно техническое обслуживание оборудования и соблюдение установленных производителем параметров нагрузки позволяют обеспечить длительный безостановочный период эксплуатации и, как следствие, высокую эффективность предприятия в целом. Сервисная Компания ИНТРА специализируется на поддержании производственной инфраструктуры с целью увеличения сроков межремонтных интервалов производственных предприятий. Для поддержки высокой производительности технологического оборудования мы предлагаем услугу супервайзинга (технического надзора), в рамках которой, специалисты компании проводят полное обследование всех узлов и агрегатов технологической цепочки предприятия.

Для производства цемента и строительных материалов также могут быть актуальны следующие виды услуг:

Шлифовка бандажей и роликов вращающихся печей

Обнаружение и устранение утечек

Болтинг, обслуживание болтовых соединений

Аренда оборудования

Тестирование предохранительных клапанов

Механообрабатывающие сервисы

Разработка Market Skipper
Задать вопрос специалисту